× Dopeness Magazine | Only the Dope Survives | Bringing everything Dope and Urban in one place

Please type to start searching

Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
pulse
countdown_vid
articles
humor
top100pic
album_rev
top100vid
top10pic
cover_story
countdown
top10vid
Connect
To Top

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Want more Dopeness in your daily lifestyle?

SUBSCRIBE

Subscribe to our free weekly newsletter and never miss a beat. No spam. Only hand-picked Dopeness.

© 2017 Dopeness Magazine. All rights reserved.

Rides
DOPENESS

DOPENESS INTERACTIVE / Rides / 0%

  • 2017 Bugatti Chiron: Again with the Overkill

    If there’s any doubt about the Bugatti Chiron’s raison d’être, it’s written right on the steering wheel, on a large blue button emblazoned with one word: ENGINE. Sure, we could wax poetic about the marriage of modern technology to the ancient human craving to express vanity and wealth. Or...

    External Author SourceMarch 24, 2017
  • Here’s a first tatse of the 2018 Range Rover Velar, and it’s truly a beauty

    The Range Rover Velar wears a name that goes right back to the very beginning of Land Rover’s storied luxury off-road dynasty. Velar—from the Latin word for veil or hide—was the name put on prototypes of the original Range Rover sent out for real world testing in the late...

    External Author SourceMarch 17, 2017
  • The 2016 Koenigsegg Regera

    In the course of recent days we've seen more than a couple of new rides from a couple of distinctive organizations. Well today we've got something staggering, quick, smooth, and unquestionably an automotive beauty; the 2016 Koenigsegg Regera.   This striking and amazing new ride comes with a shaking 1,500 horsepower,...

    Dopeness StaffMarch 8, 2015
  • The New Lighter and Faster Lamborghini Aventador SV

    In a few ways it is astounding that an Aventador SV Roadster is being created considering no drop top variant of the Murcielago LP670-4 SV was produced. Then again, the Italian marque does frequently offer its constrained run models in both roadster and convertible appearances. Mechanically talking, the Lamborghini Aventador...

    Dopeness StaffMarch 8, 2015
  • LAMBORGHINI – HURACÁN LP 601-4

    Another popular car known to the stars is the Lamborghini, and I'm sure many are excited  about the release of the new Huracan LP 601-4, especially after it was said that the Gallardo is being discontinued. The last few digits of the new model, represents the amount of horsepower...

    Camielle CooperMay 4, 2014
  • Rolls-Royce Bespoke Pinnacle Travel Phantom

    At the 2014 Beijing Motor Show, Rolls-Royce debuted the luxurious Pinnacle Travel Phantom. This special Phantom has a two-toned color scheme of red and silver. On the inside there is red and sand colored leather. Apparently there are 230 wood pieces that create the wood panneling inside of the...

    Camielle CooperApril 30, 2014
  • A Inside Look at Bruce Meyer’s Private Garage

    So Bruce Meyer has been collecting cars since 1964, and in his gararge he has some of the most iconic car available. Every car he has, has its own story, whether it was the first one made, or belonged to a legend. Meyer has his collection spread out...

    Camielle CooperApril 26, 2014
  • 2014 MERCEDES-BENZ GLA EDITION 1

    As an addition to the range of Edition 1 variants released by Mercedes-Benz in recent months and having debuted its GLA-Class at this year’s Frankfurt Motor Show, the Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class is the latest model to receive the Edition 1 nameplate. Previous Mercedes-Benz models existing in the Edition 1 options have...

    Dopeness StaffSeptember 18, 2013
  • The Aston Martin DBS Coupe Zagato Centennial

    Creating custom Aston Martin cars has become a specialty for Italian coachbuilder Zagato. It's no surprise then that Zagato is getting in on the 100-year celebration of the British sports car maker with a pair of one-off models for two very dedicated – and presumably wealthy – automotive connoisseurs. Both rebodied Astons...

    Dopeness StaffAugust 8, 2013
  • MINI WEEKEND GETAWAY CARS

    For those of us who regard summer as a season-long string of opportunities to go explore the great outdoors, MINI has unveiled a trio of cars tantamount to a campsite on wheels. The Countryman ALL4 Camper is essentially a MINI Countryman featuring a roof-mounted specialize tent, the upper half of which can simply...

    Dopeness StaffJuly 23, 2013
  • Caterham Cars Exclusive: A look to the future

    It would be foolish to judge Caterham based purely on their past achievements. That’s the thought I came away with following a morning spent with the company’s CEO Graham Macdonald. Macdonald, you remember, took over from Ansar Ali last June. In his previous role (as Chief Financial Officer) he was...

    External Author SourceApril 4, 2013
  • Shocker: Sergio Perez likes the McLaren P1 (w/VIDEO)

    You can almost picture Ron Dennis standing behind Sergio Perez as he declares his undying devotion to his new family. In fact the video is so replete with corporate-speak that Ron could have written the script himself.. oh wait. Two minutes 40 seconds would have been more than enough to...

    External Author SourceMarch 17, 2013
  • Alfa Romeo unveils production 4C online, full debut coming at Geneva

    This is a big moment ladies and gents, because Alfa Romeo has just unveiled its full production version of their much anticipated 4C compact sports car, which is set to make a world debut at this year’s Geneva Motor Show. A big moment indeed, as this car has been...

    External Author SourceFebruary 12, 2013
  • ROAD 33: Sports Hatches

    Cars designed with female buyers in mind who like a bit of poke under their right stiletto are pretty few and far between. And whilst we’re not saying the three we’ve picked to feature in this month’s ROAD Magazine are either (a) exclusively feminine or (b) the only ones,...

    External Author SourceFebruary 12, 2013
  • Bentley Flying Spur teaser

    Bentley Flying Spur Teaser With a very brief press release, Bentley has announced the next Flying Spur will make its appearance February 20th. Redefining the standards of the luxury performance sedan, the new Bentley Flying Spur is coming. Further details will be released on 20th February 2013. The post Bentley Flying Spur teaser...

    External Author SourceFebruary 5, 2013
  • Porsche returns to Le Mans! – Works team will field two 911 RSRs in 2013

    Works team will field two 911 RSRs in 2013 Porsche will return to the 24 Hours of Le Mans in 2013. For the first time since 1998, Porsche will participate in the 2013 season, taking part in the 24 Hours of Le Mans and the World Endurance Championship (WEC). To Porsche race fans,...

    External Author SourceJanuary 23, 2013
  • 2013 will be a ‘Golden Year’ for fans of Porsche, Lamborghini and Aston Martin

    If you’re looking for a reason to bring out the bunting and support your favourite marque, then there’s never been a better year than 2013. Want to know why? As most of us know, a 50-year achievement is usually represented by a “golden anniversary” and while last year was the...

    Dopeness StaffJanuary 20, 2013
  • LA Auto ShowThe wicked XFR-S – Makes you want a Jag!

    Makes you want a Jag! Jaguar is calling the new Jaguar XFR-S their “fastest, most powerful and agile sports saloon ever.” Jaguar introduced the XFR-S yesterday at the Los Angeles Auto Show, demonstrating the performance side of team Coventry had their way and developed a seriously quick performance sedan. The auto maker...

    External Author SourceDecember 7, 2012

Want more Dopeness in your daily lifestyle?

SUBSCRIBE

Subscribe to our free weekly newsletter and never miss a beat. No spam. Only hand-picked Dopeness.

No Thanks, I like my life plain.

Want more Dopeness in your life? Subscribe Subscribe to our free weekly newsletter and never miss a beat. No spam. Only hand-picked Dopeness. Sign-Up Now
DOPENESS
Follow Dopeness Magazine on Instagram Follow @DopenessMagazine for photos of daily news and pop culture alike. Follow Us
DOPENESS